Holiday Notice: Christmas & New Year

AVCI will be CLOSED on the following dates: Dec. 24 (Wed), Dec. 25 (Thu), Dec 28 (Sun), Dec. 31 (Wed) & Jan. 1 (Thu). We will OPEN on Dec. 26 (Fri), Dec. 27 (Sat), Dec. 29 (Mon) & Dec. 30 (Tue). After all the festivities, we will resume all clinic operations on Jan 2, 2015 (Fri). Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *